Associates

NextHome Champions

305 Hoover Blvd., Suite 700
Holland, MI 49423
250 Monroe Avenue NW, Suite 400
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Associates

Heidi Allen Agent

Photo of Heidi Allen
  • MI License #: 6501434959
  • allenreteam@NextHomeChampions.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Ryan Allen Agent

Photo of Ryan Allen
  • MI License #: 6501434971
  • allen.ryan.t@gmail.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Paul Batt Agent

Photo of Paul Batt
  • MI License #: 1
  • battmobile2@hotmail.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Cristyn Bergstrom Agent

Photo of Cristyn Bergstrom
  • MI License #: 6501433419
  • Cristyn@NextHomeChampions.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Chuck Hester Agent

Photo of Chuck Hester
  • MI License #: 6501421340
  • Chuck.Hester@NextHomeChampions.com
  • Direct: 6165025045

Robin Jennings Administrative Assistant

Photo of Robin Jennings
  • robin.jennings@nexthomechampions.com
  • Direct: 616-886-6766

Laura Kelso Associate Broker

Photo of Laura Kelso
  • MI License #: 6506046626
  • lauratkelso@gmail.com
  • Direct: 616-724-7200
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Other, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Nanci Lubinski Agent

Photo of Nanci Lubinski
  • Mihome4sale@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 16168362601

Kristy Medina Agent

Photo of Kristy Medina
  • MI License #: 1
  • kristymedina66@gmail.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Nanette Mosby Agent

Photo of Nanette Mosby
  • MI License #: 6501432197
  • buyandsell@nanettemosby.com
  • Direct: 616-481-2138

Celena Ostrowski Agent

Photo of Celena Ostrowski
  • MI License #: 1
  • nenalynn0809@gmail.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Becky Rutledge Agent

Photo of Becky Rutledge
  • MI License #: 6501433319
  • rebeccartldg@gmail.com
  • Direct: 616-834-3167
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Colleen Smith Office Manager

Photo of Colleen Smith
  • colleen.smith@nexthomechampions.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Tom Smolinski Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Tom Smolinski
  • MI License #: 6502370113
  • Tom@NextHomeChampions.com
  • Direct: 616.886.6766

Austin Weir Agent

Photo of Austin Weir
  • MI License #: 6501435316
  • austin.weir@nexthomechampions.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114

Stuart Yankee Office Manager

Photo of Stuart Yankee
  • stuart.yankee@nexthomechampions.com
  • Office: 616.494.0114
Expertise Types
Other, Property Management